Official Website of author Mandi Grace


3D rendering (1).png

Return to Sherwood (book 1)

3D cover (1).png

Return to Grace

(book 2)



Mandi is very skilled at character development. It's beautiful to see the personal spiritual journeys of each character; their struggles, sins, and moral victories. Jesus' name is lifted high, and that is rare in a Robin Hood.

It was so good! Please tell me you're writing book two!

This book is so gripping! The story is intense and dramatic. Also, there is one especially awesome knight who kicks butt! I loved it!!!

McKenna, reader

Sarah, reader

Rebekah, reader




Mandi Grace is a Kansas-based YA author who is obsessed with Robin Hood.

She originally published a Robin Hood series and a Dystopian trilogy under the name Amanda Grace.

She is currently a full-time nanny to her young nieces and nephew, and writes in her spare time.



Feel free to contact me with any questions or comments!

Follow me:

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram